(413) 281-0592 Serving Berkshire County

Customer Testimonials and Reviews

By Donna T
Posted: 03/16/2018
Wtpi offers prompt no pressure service and reasonable prices. Norm and his staff are friendly and professional. Very satisfied
Review from Kathleen Hazelett
Posted: 03/16/2018
WTPI Service takes care of both my office heating and air conditioning systems and my home. They are prompt, courteous and always get the job done efficiently. I would highly recommend WTPI Service.
From Jim Russell
Posted: 03/16/2018
We've been using these folks for a few years now. Norman is very friendly and very efficient. He didn't even flinch when Sadie(black lab) barked at him! Couldn't ask for better service than I have received! Thanks!
By Tony Makdisi
Posted: 03/16/2018
I used WTPI service few times. Norm seems to be knowledgeable and I do believe he does a good job usually for the projects he takes on. His commitment to his customers is outstanding as he makes sure the system that he installs/repairs continue to function at best. I recommend WTPI service without hesitation.
Testimonial from Kathleen Cleary
Posted: 03/16/2018
WTPI Services: Norm and his team offer thorough expertise. They are knowledgeable, trust worthy, dependable and a pleasure to do business with. I also appreciate that they are honest and will tell you exactly what you do or do not need to have done. Highly recommend!
Testimonial from Vanna Maffuccio
Posted: 03/16/2018
WTPI installed Mitsubishi mini split units in our home. Norman was professional and great to work with. We are very happy and our house is finally comfortable on hot days.
From William Weber
Posted: 03/16/2018
WTPI installed a mini-split heat pump/ac in my home. Excellent work. Great people to deal with. Highly recommend to anyone needing their services.Earlier they installed a new boiler, also a great job.
From Paul
Posted: 03/16/2018
I cleaned my furnace and could not get it started I called and they walked me threw on how to get it started and was willing to come out. I put a review on Angie's list they get a A+
From Nathan Weiskotten
Posted: 03/16/2018
Norman and everyone that I worked with were professional and functional. I had been turned away from other companies due to the complexity of the project and age of the house. WTPI and I were able to work together to come up with a solution and every step of the way was very informative and all information was accurate and timely. Would definitely recommend.
Posted: 03/16/2018
Everything was wonderful from start to finish. Norman and his staff were attentive and friendly throughout the...
Posted: 03/16/2018
WTPI was courteous and efficient in solving our problem. They demonstrated a commanding knowledge of their trade and put me and my wife at ease in...
Posted: 09/04/2015
When I needed a new heating system, I called on WTPI Service to do the work. Not only did they quote me an excellent price, the work was done efficiently and every thing that need to be disposed of was done so immediately and properly. I am now cozy and comfortable in my home. I HIGHLY recommend WTPI for your heating and cooling service needs.

Check out our Google Reviews